School Calendar

Special Kids About Ethics Tuition Calendar Supplies Locations Photos Blog Bay News 9 Story



2018-2019 Student Calendar

Tuesday September 4............................... First day of School

Monday October 15...................................No School

Monday November 19-23..........................Thanksgiving Holidays

Monday November 26...............................School Open

Monday December 24-January 7...............Christmas Holidays

Monday January 8.....................................School Open 

Monday January 21...................................Martin Luther King, Jr Day Holiday

Monday February 18.................................No School

Friday March 8..........................................No School

Monday March 11-15................................Spring Break

Monday March 18.....................................School Open

Friday April 19..........................................No School

Monday May 27........................................Memorial Day Holiday - No School

Thursday June 6.......................................Last Day of School